El Shaddai Assembly of God






Jesus commanded His follwers to participate in

the Great Commission by taking the Gospel all around the world.

 

Here at El Shaddai, we take that command seriously, and monthly

support over 30 missionary families and organizations

at home in the U.S. and across the globe.

 

Please pray for our missionaries as they endeavor to

fulfill God's call by accomplishing His work here on earth.

 

NOTE: Missionaries that serve in sensitive locations

cannot be posted online as it would endanger them and their families.

 

 

 



Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God World Missions Alexander, Mark and Vickie
Email Address: mark.alexander@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.markandvickiealexander.blogspot.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Baldwin, Doug and Carol
Email Address: doug.baldwin@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Barrale, Joseph and Heidi
Email Address: josephbarrale@usmissions.org
Web Address:    http://adopt-a-campus.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Beiler, Omar and Pat
490 E Farm Road 48
Pleasant Hope, MO 65725
Work Phone Number: 417-862-1447, Ext 3159
Email Address: omar.beiler@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Brelo, Sam and Naomi
Email Address: sam.brelo@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Dascalescu, Ana and Mircea
Email Address: ana.dascalescu@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Folk, Kevin and Annie
Email Address: kevin.folk@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Foster, Jerry and April
Chaussee de Waterloo #45
1640 Rhode St Genesse
BELGIUM

Belgium
Home Phone Number: 352-624-9638 We are 6 hours ahead of EST.
Email Address: jerry.foster@agmd.org
Web Address:    hqmail.agmd.org/~jerry.foster/
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Friedman, Jeff and Vixie
Email Address: jeff.friedman@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.jacobshope.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Holland, Roger and Sharon
Email Address: roger.holland@agmd.org
Web Address:    http://rogerandsharonholland.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Jacob, Jerry and Karen
Email Address: jerry.jacob@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Lear, Joseph and Alice
Email Address: joseph.lear@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Marks, Robert and Paula
1704 E Barnes St

Ozark , MO 657216669
USA
Home Phone Number: 417.581.1585
Work Phone Number: 417.862.2781
Fax Number: 417.865.9947
Email Address: bmarks@ag.org
Web Address:    www.chialpha.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Powers, Jim
Email Address: jim.powers@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.agwmpowers.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Rogers, Lee and Christine
120 Yates St

Mount Holly Springs, PA 17065
USA
Home Phone Number: 717.385.5742
Work Phone Number: 717.795.9780
Email Address: robertrogers@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Smith, Mark Samuel and Sandra
Email Address: marksamuel.smith@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.missioncommission.info
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Trombetta, Christopher and Margaret
933 Loma Pinon Loop NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87144
USA
Email Address: christophertrombetta@usmissions.org
Web Address:    www.crosswaterministries.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information